REGISTRATION PAGE 

next course starts Friday April 5, 2024! 

  • Starts Friday April 5rd at 12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST (90min)
  • ​The schedule is Every Friday from April 5 - June 7 at the times above. 
  • ​Cost is $1050 (USD) for 10 session over the course of 10 weeks, Payment plans available at check out!
  • ​90 minute experiential sessions where you get to practice and experience IFS
  • ​Break out rooms and a community of like minded individuals.
  • ​Course will be limited to 24 participants due to the experiential nature of this course.


Details for Wednesday July 3, 2024

  • Starts Wednesday July 3 at 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST 90 min courses on zoom.
  • The schedule is Every Wed from July 3- Sept 18at the times above. group practice sessions on Aug 7 and Sept 4
  • Cost is $1050 (USD) for 10 session over the course of 10 weeks, over the course of a 12 week period (2 sessions are triad practice groups, on your own Aug 7 and Sept 4.
  • Payment plans available at check out!​
  • 90 minute experiential sessions where you get to practice and experience IFS​Break out rooms and a community of like minded individuals.​
  • Course will be limited to 24 participants due to the experiential nature of this course.
Select Product

CE'S Intro to IFS Single Payment
10 - 90 minute session

We Never Share Your Information With Anyone

Checkout as guest
Select Product

CE'S Intro to IFS Single Payment
10 - 90 minute session
Shipping Information

Requires address configuration
New Shipping Address
Delivery Information

Delivery options will be shown here when you enter your address.

Billing Information

Requires address configuration
New Billing Address
Payment Information

We Never Share Your Information With Anyone

Checkout as guest
Select Product

CE'S Intro to IFS Single Payment
10 - 90 minute session
Shipping Information

Requires address configuration
New Shipping Address
Delivery Information

Delivery options will be shown here when you enter your address.

Billing Information

Requires address configuration
New Billing Address
Payment Information

Summary

We Never Share Your Information With Anyone

Checkout as guest
Select Product

CE'S Intro to IFS Single Payment
10 - 90 minute session
Shipping Information

Requires address configuration
New Shipping Address
Delivery Information

Delivery options will be shown here when you enter your address.

We Never Share Your Information With Anyone

1
Shipping
Shipping Info
Shipping
2
Payment
Payment Info
Payment
Shipping Information

We Never Share Your Information With Anyone

Select Product

CE'S Intro to IFS Single Payment
10 - 90 minute session
Delivery Information

Delivery options will be shown here when you enter your address.

Billing Information

Payment Information

Summary

We Recognize You !

To prefill your information, enter the code we sent to your

You must wait 30 seconds before requesting another code.

Order

Items

Payment Method

Summary

Total

Privacy And
Security

Your information is protected and will not be shared with anyone else outside of this organization 

Legendary Customer Services

Please reachout at any time to Trevor or Lorri with any questions or concerns. 

Cancellation and Refund policy

Cancellations will receive a refund of 100% (minus $100 processing fee) with written notification 15 days prior to the workshop. Cancellations will receive a 50% refund with written notification 1 day prior to the workshop. Cancellations with no written notification prior to the workshop starting or after the workshop has started will receive NO refund.

Logo_Colour png
Little Luna Logo jpg

© 2023 Inner World  - Luna Counseling All rights reserved
1800 Old Pecos Trail suite P
Sante Fe, NM, 
87505
505-310-1876

Program Complaints Policy

Privacy policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer